You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

You've been milking autovotes in forever with repetitive content and images from the same place over many posts. Try and act all innocent and ignorant all you want but that doesn't change your past or why many communities have decided to mute you from posting into them.

Sort:  

They muted me after the downvote onslaught by @hivewatchers, not before. Duhhh. Wonder why? Must not have looked good. My post have been more than fine. See the comments and support. So what should be my reprecussion for posting as a hobby 7 out of 10 quality posts?

"Here at Hive we only accept 10 out of 10 quality post where you spend 5 hrs on each post or your black listed" I imagine you saying some dumb bullshit like this.

Let the market decide. I have people who like me, and my work, and personality, and communication as one thing combined. And I'm sure you have yours. Let the market decide and stop chasing people and money off the platform. Another brilliant business man here. F--ing dumb.

Nanany Booboo Stick Your Head in Poo Poo.....I'm sure you're a bigger "milker" than me. Get over it.

They muted me after the downvote onslaught...Wonder why? Must not have looked good. My post have been more than fine. See the comments and support...

Hey. Sorry to interrupt again. I just noticed your photos don't show up on PeakD, most likely due to being muted within a particular community.

Now, I realize you want to get all snappy and be sassy but before you do that, I'd just like you to know, about a week ago I read a post highlighting the likely reason as to why you were muted. And it wasn't because of the downvotes or you looking bad due to downvotes. It was due to your behavior. Words like "prolific spammer" were used. A lot of people saw that post, but you weren't mentioned directly. I didn't know it was about you at that time. I've simply been studying your case since you brought it to light, put two and two together, got four.

Just thought you should know. I'm discovering there are quite a few things you're in control of changing in order to better your experience here but you need to acknowledge those mistakes first then move forward and on with your life.

There's no need to self-destruct over being inconvenienced when it appears as if the ball has been in your park the entire time.

In the end, it's up to you, I guess. Your posts look like crap now, the pictures don't show up everywhere, and that's your fault. So I'm 100% sure you can be at fault for finding solutions and fixing your problems as well.

Signed: "Scary monster" that's just trying to help.

Many curators have complained over your shit in forever, just telling you what I know, haven't really spent the time to analyze your posting myself but okay. Good riddance.

really i have seen it really often last days

It never reached my ears cause you all communicate like shit.

As a casual observer of all things happening now, I must say this:

It never reached my ears cause you all communicate like shit.

...was a prime example of shitty communication.