You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Documentation Proposal Update - Still Not Funded

in #hive4 years ago

I have to admit that I have yet to actually vote on any proposals as I am not really familiar with exactly how to do this. I know PeakD has their little pop-up that comes up when you log in, but that's the only one (and now yours) that I even have seen. Is there a way to see all of the suggested proposals or does one have to just know who is putting them out? I'd like to put together a tutorial for my community so that our users can engage in the blockchain more fully. Thank you for any help you might be able to provide, @inertia.

Sort:  

Hey alchemage, on PeakD you can click on your name and it will drop down a list and near the bottom of the list you can find "Proposals"

Hope this helps!

That is very helpful, @koh - thank you very much!