You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hive โ€ข last year

Congratulations on your elevation to whale-hood ! I think I might have to print your post out and pin it to my wall to get daily inspiration ๐Ÿ˜

Also, thank you so much for making Hivebuzz. I like to think I'm heading in the right kind of direction in terms of being a busy little contributing bee within Hive, but Hivebuzz is brilliant because it allows me to compete with myself. Trying to be a bit better each day, and seeing that turned into actual numbers is a huge motivator.

The awesome thing about Hive is that we can see your achievements and be inspired rather than jealous of them, because we know with the same effort and dedication, any of us can get to the same place.

I have the body of a whale, perhaps one day I'll have the Hive account of one too. ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Wom, me being pinned on your wall. First time ever! I hope I will be there in good company with other inspiring pictures ๐Ÿ˜œ

Thank you also for your positive comments on HiveBuzz and for your unwavering support since your very first time on Hive.

Can't wait to see you becoming a Hive whale ๐Ÿณ