You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Hitchin Post

in #hive10 months ago

Looking forward to this - it'll be the first meetup I've been able to get to. I'll make sure I bring an umbrella and raincoat, that should guarantee bright sunshine all day 😁

Sort:  

If it's just spitting like it is today we'll be fine. I'm looking forward to it.

!BEER

Just setting off in a minute. It occurs to me that I don't know what anyone looks like, but I'll be the one in the jeans, white shirt with narrow stripes and grey woollen jacket standing by the station looking lost and confused 😀

I will be wearing some Hive branding, so should be easy to spot. I'm assuming you don't look like a cat.


Hey @alonicus, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.