Great out of waste

in #hive3 years ago

img_20211018_120440.jpg

One day i was having a shake from uncle jacks cremary and while drinking that i was scrolling my instagram.
As soon as i finished my shake i threw the bottle away and then i saw a post on instagram.

Do you wanna know what was that post??

Okay so i saw a girl who was making a photo frame with used icecream sticks.
So i also decided to make something great out of waste.
I sat in a silent room and started thinking.
Many ideas came to my mind but they were turning out to be expensive.
I wanted to make something that requires less money and can be made easily.
I started looking for waste things but couldn't find anything.
Then i thought where we keep all our waste stuff?
Can you all guess..??

Ofcourse..it is a DUSTBIN.

Then i searched the dustbin of my room and you know what i found.
Yes..you are right
I found that uncle jacks shake bottle and i decided immediately to make something out of that.
Then i kept on thinking and an amzing idea striked in my mind.
I used to have snacks which have a surprise gift in them and i loved to collect those gifts.
So i found jelly balls in my gifts. I kept them in water for a day and they became big.
Then i separated the white,purple and blue ones.
After that i went to the garden of my home and collected some pebbles from there and painted them with different colours.
Then i took my bottle and placed those coloured pebbles at the bottom. Then i added the blue jelly balls. Next i added white and when i was adding purple ones i saw my younger brother playing with fake animals and plants.
And i got the idea of putting some fake plants in my bottle.
So before adding my purple jelly balls i put some fake plants and after that i added the purple ones.
Then i pour some water in my bottle to give it a clear look and it turned out amazing.
Then i kept that poppy bottle in my living room and whenever people came to my home they ask that from where i got this.
Then with a smile on my face i tell them that i saved the waste material and turned it into this amazing bottle.

Thankyou for your precious time.
Hope to see you again.