My happy..!!❤

in #hive3 years ago

20210725_111451.jpg

Okay..so one day while crossing the street of my house i saw this cutie lying on the side of the street.
He was alone and crying so much.
And on top of that it was the time of winters.
I couldn't stop myself.
So i went near him and hold him in my hands.
I pat on his back for some time and he stopped crying.
Then i decided to take him with me.

I cleaned him and gave him some milk.He did not know how to drink that as he was a new born.
So i taught him that and i must say my Happy is a very fast learner.Yes i named him Happy because he brought happines with him.
I played with him alot.He also started loving me.

But then after a day i had a visitor at my door and he asked for Happy.
Seriously at that time i had tears in my eyes.I didn't want Happy to leave me.
But then i thought when i was young i always wanted my mumma to be with me.
And Happy was also so young so i decided to give him to them.
I went with them and saw with my eyes if they are actually telling the truth that they have Happy's mother.
And yes they were right,so it made me relieved and happy at the same time.
But when i was leaving that place i looked at Happy and he was looking at me and this thing made my day.

I love you Happy❤

Thankyou for reading this.
I hope to see you again.