Duality Steemit Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Hello Dear Hiveans how is it going?

I've been away from posting but not from crypto world. Lately I've been working my self mentally to be back to posting on steemit, and in hive. but I feel like after so long out of the posting world I kinda have to relearn a lot of things, especially about how hive works, but that is what life is about, continuous learning isn't it?


image.png

About Hive, all i know so far is that it was a fork created by some of the steemians who were angry about how some things were working here on steemit, and decided to create a fork that would have those issues fixed. Sorry by the superficial explanations, I'm still trying to understand all that's happening, and as I get to learn more about this and other subjects I will be posting it here (and very probably in steemit too).

Today I just want to shout out about this hive as a "new Hive~Steemit" situation. I'm particularly intending to be active on both sites, and I would like to know about you. Are you going to migrate here as the only place to do your blog? are you going to just ignore it existence and continue on steemit, or you are going to try keep your blog active in both chains ?

image.png

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the reblog button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his/hers good work. So do not hesitate to reblog or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Hive brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

Sort:  

Como comentei no seu post no Steemit, é bacana a ideia de manter as duas plataformas, mas ai surge a dúvida, como manter o contato com os colegas nas duas? Por exemplo, é melhor comentar nos posts do pessoal só numa plataforma, ir alternando ou comentar na duas? É complicado! :D

ta aí uma boa duvida XD

Eu provavelmente vou ir contatando a galera pelas duas tbm. e devo responder as pessoas que me contatarem por qualquer uma delas

testing

Testing back