Sort:  

As far as I know, I'm using peakd.com to view the keychain. I'm currently in PEAKD.com; and when I pull up the keychain, it reads "Keychain powered by Hive." As of today, the keychain's appearance looks slightly different. It used to be mostly black and red, and now it has a lot of blue in it.

As of today, the keychain's appearance looks slightly different.

Yes, they issued a new update the other day.

Ok, forget keychain, it is not pertinent to this.
In the peakd ui click the pen and click create a post.
Scroll to the bottom, under the hashtags you will see the advanced options button.
Click that and you will see the option to set your preferences.

Let's say you wanted to not use the first picture as the thumbnail, you could change that setting in this advanced feature.
If you wanted to set a beneficiary on a post, that is in here, too.
You can also set your posts as a collection, but I haven't used that functionality and know nothing about how it works.

I figured it all out and changed the rewards distribution option to "100% Hive Power." Thank you for the information. Without it, I wouldn't have known what to do. 😃

Wonderful, as your hp grows so will your vote power.
As that grows so will your return for playing this game.
It's all about powering up to get the snowball effect.
Maybe, at some point, life changes will happen, too.