You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Houston...We've got a Problem!

in #hive3 years ago

I haven't followed you close enough to speak on that, but I do know a number of people feel the same way.
Often when folks push back, in the aftermath of being flagged, they do things that add to the problem.
Time was when that would be that, but at the fork to hive a change of heart took place among some flaggots.

I'll keep watch to see how you get treated.
Any data you care to highlight will count in your favor, with me.

Sort:  

For now only that every single post is being downvoted, by altleft and curangel for the most part, azircon a few more times, most of them zeroed out. When they make it to trending page, that seems to attract an even greater number of downvotes. I will also link to the latest post I made following my initial reporting of this targeting, with more specifics on a few targeted posts that went to trending, although it is no longer up-to-date, but not a post of mine has gone by without major downvote action since that initial episode a few weeks ago. Time will tell if any of my posts unrelated to Covid are also downvoted, I suppose, but so far I’ve been exclusively reporting on the evidence that challenges the official Covid cult narrative, besides the 2 posts I made on my downvote experiences.

https://peakd.com/hive-122315/@jasonliberty/the-war-on-truth-and-freedom-removing-content-from-trending-is-censorship-and-curangel-curation-trail-used-to-zero-out-popular-

Thanks for your interest, there are many of us being systematically targeted, or so it appears, directly related to the content being posted and no other reason, although some on the receiving end seem to also be personally targeted, even their unrelated posts also getting hit, suggesting both content and specific content creators putting out such content are being targeted.

EDIT: as of the past few hours, my then latest post was also zeroed out, by azircon, curangel, votes within hours of each other 3 days following publishing, with my five most recent posts in a row now all zeroed out (minus today’s brand new one). Hope the data helps you figure out what’s going on.

or so it appears,

I'm in the discords if you would like to flesh out this claim.
Minds.com has encrypted chat and will sign you up without an e-mail.
Or, we can do it here, up to you.

seem to also be personally targeted

This isn't hard to achieve here.
One bite of the hand feeding us and they seem to get triggered.
Most of our whales have built this for us at a fraction of what it would cost us to get their labor in the market, if I was the type to get triggered I could see it.

I don't believe for a minute that the largest holder has less than 1%, not from a group of people that initially had more than 80% and reset the chain because their miner went offline and somebody beat them to the punch.
Granted plenty of bag holders bought in, but who sells themselves that short?
That is not a control freak trait, iyam.

The only suggestion I can give is to continue to put out 'good' original content and build an audience that outweighs them, or succumb.
Up to you.
This is just how the crab bucket is functioning, atm.