You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's comment turned post.

in #hive3 years ago

I'd give it to you if I had it to spare, but this is a shoestring operation in need of being bootstrapped.

I know you have stayed away from some of the more social aspects of this ecosystem, but we really need you to help ride herd on some of the autocrats around here.

You have to do it because you think it ups the value of your stake, though.
Or because you want to demonstrate your superior logical rhetoric.
https://discord.gg/QqyrCCf

I agree that it will take a community effort to free us from the people that think like hivewatchers do, I hope you join us.
The way we get that is drawing attention to their excesses.

Now, if you know where I can get the data to replicate @statsmonkey's reports, and this one, I would send some ducats for that.

Sort:  

I m not asking you to give it me. thast the opposite actually...
The hint was in '4 or 5 hundred people' subscribing - (@ 1 a month for six months ?)
If it comes through upvotes, that's fine to - commitment is what matters..(I doubt that my upvotes will be very high, somehow - if we do this...lol)

You have to do it because you think it ups the value of your stake, though.

I'm not here for the stake size reason, and don't have to do anything - it's because I want to do it.

Or because you want to demonstrate your superior logical rhetoric.

Appealing to ego is a very poor strategy with me.

The way we get that is drawing attention to their excesses.

No it's not.

Ok, I'm listening.

But I'm not saying anything - yet...so how does that work? lol

Go recruit the army...

It's coming together.
We will see how many of them are willing to go on the record.
I've pulled some old names out of the obscurity.
Some to bitch at me about not helping them back then.
Had to take that one.
I ate the crow, and hope he comes back.
I think he will find a different reception this time.