You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Houston...We've got a Problem!

in #hive3 years ago

I don't follow the guy, too polished for me.
I do follow one of his detractors who calls him out for sitting in his room too much and not getting out networking at gatherings.
There are also indications of financial ties that are questionable.
I don't know, just what I have heard.

Sort:  

How would any "detractor" know what I do with 100% of my time. It amazes me what people who don't know you imagine in their own minds. Indications of my financial ties that are questionable? Proof please?

Second hand info, I don't expect you to prove a negative.
I have other, more specific reasons, for not being a fan.
I don't think there is any need to discuss it, you get to be you, but we can if you like.
I stopped following you several years ago.

I'm interested from a arm chair perspective but I know what you mean, I am a narcissist and no musician or content creator usually likes my critique of their band especially when I know it's just a self interest that wouldn't help their band grow.

Professional friction could be behind the source, but he seemed to have good data.

I just prefer my subject matter authorities to be well read in the topic.
There is a path to follow, all who follow it hit the high points.
These high points make it easy to see where, or if, they are on the path.

How many more links do they need to add to their shackles to convince themselves they aren't free?

Lost in narrative, i know lots of free media in this siutation.

Not everybody is ready to pierce the veils.
Some people won't be able to handle the truth.


source

I'm sure he's heart broken... face palm

yeah I am sure he is offended when he expected to get paid out, did insulting him make you feel better about something?

Lol, somewhere, deep inside, is a little ego that just got stabbed, I'm sure.