You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Witnesses | More Communication Needed?

in #hive4 years ago

"A hardfork with no issues"
Actually that is a really good point that had escaped me.

For me also, every previous Steem hardfork had been beset with problems.
I also notice Steem is really buggy now and the API is only available half the time.

There is a renewed sense of energy on Hive.
My posts get much more real interaction and I am also interacting more.

Sort:  

No issues! Stock markets almost the worst ever, Bitcoin way down, and COVID-19 still spreading the pandemic. These are not minor inconveniences during the hardfork either. It really is amazing our witnesses pulled this off so quickly and so smoothly.

Thank you all for protecting our currency and our futures here on the new squeaky clean blockchain!