What's best on Hive in 2021?

in #hive3 years ago

Hi everyone!

Family, sports, hobbies, work, studies etc. are taking up a lot of my time, so I've cut down my time on Hive and my sleep. But as Hive is still precious, I'm trying to follow what's going on in Hive.

I've been less active for a while again, so I'll just need a little bit of help from you.

I'm still interested in photography, art, cooking,baking and some sciences, especially biology, I would need to know what are the communities and users to follow.

Communities and users especially related to:

  • photography
  • baking
  • cooking
  • art
  • biology

I don't mind of you have some really good ones related to other topics either, but these are the top interests. Old and new users/communities are OK, as even old users can be new to me!

Please help me out! And help your favorite creators to possibly get more followers.. at least me. So that's like, 0-1 followers more.

20201016161549_IMG_1301.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome back bread man. It is good to see that people I follow are alive and returning here.

I am too lazy to check who you follow and who not but those are some users who are worthy of following:
@osak I only found her yesterday but her art is awesome
@ammonite makes great sculptures
@ruth-girl
@insaneworks
@papilloncharity
@hiddenblade
People like @reinhard-schmid and @whornung are great. But they have not been active in quite a while.

Thanks for the shout out. It is always cool to have friend recommendations. Hope you are keeping well during this difficult time.

No problem. I am just glad that my dog had health problems months ago and not now. Now movement in Lithuania is very restricted so getting to a vet would be more difficult.

I hope that you are doing okay as well.

Thanks!

I knew I could find some great authors to follow, most of those who you mentioned are new to me. And yes, I'm sadly alive and even if I won't be too active I'll try to follow and read more in here :)

Also @honeydue she just returned.

Thanks, you're still the only one who actually gave any recommendations :D

You should also check... What was his name... Apu. No wait... @apsu 😜

Hey Bread :) I see we resurrected around the same time. Happy 2021!

Welcome tez :D

I come soon look what you more post 😅👌👌👌😋

बहुत खुबसूरत 👌👌