You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

Thank you so much for your kind words dear @zirochka 🌹

You are absolutely right. Even if we no longer use the"blog and earn" concept to advertise HIVE for a long time, habits are stubborn for some.
If you only come to Hive for the money, it's unlikely you'll stick around for long.
Fun has always been one of my top motivators, hence the idea of HiveBuzz.

I was delighted to meet you at HiveFest and to do such a touching presentation with you.
You are amazing too and I can't wait for us to meet again. !LUV

PS: Maybe I was a whale disguised as an Orca, who knows? 🍂🍃👀🍂🍃

Sort:  

You was born a whale 😎

Oh yes, I so much look forward to the next meetup!
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @arcange, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.