You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

Dear @pinkchic, it is with great emotion that I read your comment.

I remember very well this moment when Erika abruptly left us. I'm glad to read that I was able to be comforting at this difficult time for you and your family.
Honestly, your comment made my day and I thank you warmly for that.
Blessings to you too! !LUV ❤️

Sort:  

All my words about you are genuine and come from my grateful heart, even if I do not know you personally. And I may not thank you every single day but know that I am eternally thankful, especially for the moment when I lost a loved one most tragically.

Thank you as well for your most precious time and attention. I am just a wee fish but you are so humble in responding to my comment. You will always be that humble whale I met here in Hive. Once again, thank you very much, arcange. I wish you more success and keep soaring!