You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Great, Let's Not Ruin It.

in #hive • 4 years ago (edited)

Some very thoughtful points here, Ade. 😊 Agree with you that it's time to sidestep the drama thing and focus on superb content and growing the honey post.

It's not like most of us don't have enough TIME to edit, refine and improve our content right now... LOL

Wanna hear a scary secret? I NEVER look at the trending page! 🤣

Shared on twitter. POSH:

Sort:  

Wanna hear a scary secret? I NEVER look at the trending page!

Hahahaha. That's saying a lot. It's like the old "Promoted" page back on Steemit that nobody looked at.:)

I'm equally not remotely interested in what other people deem to be fashionable. LOL. In fact, if there's a trend or a fashion, I'm more likely to go the OTHER way, away from the herd. I post, I check the feed of the people I follow, I answer my replies, I find cool new people (like you 😘) via twitter and I have a couple of communities I engage with. Clean and fairly old school.

Aww, thanks, what a nice thing to say :D
[I'll send payment in bitcoin later] LOL