You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Great, Let's Not Ruin It.

in #hive4 years ago

Great vlog with some real good points made. I get a little green eyed when I see the trending page but like you said,"nobody is owed an upvote".
Not sure why but a few weeks before the Tron saga I lost a lot of regular votes. I can only look internally for the answer and since then I've tried to make extra efforts to network as maybe I wasn't doing enough before. It really is the most important thing to do but holding down a family, a full time job, finding time to write and network is certainly a challenge. Nevertheless I believe I put out decent content so I'll persevere.

Sort:  

Thank you.

but holding down a family, a full time job, finding time to write and network is certainly a challenge.

100%. Totally different from a single, lone traveler with all the time in the world for instance :)