Sort:  

Congrats!

Yes I also get target

Hmm great initiative

I don’t have big expectations, I think that for the start I will just fill in some useful links and interesting blogs from the hive and I will see what comes later.

I think I may try this!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

How could that be possible..?

It is just a little thing that I do

Great initiative. Better than waffles.

Shared the link! :)

Thanks. There are always the pancakes. With Nutella.

Congratulations @aschatria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

OK this is new. Followed

Lol, not really! The project is up almost 4 years already! Thanks for the support @aschatria!
cheers, liz

your account on Hive is new, not project

yes because before it was called steemitboard. For the name we needed a rebrand 😉Doing our best to get back to our stats 👍
It would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!
cheers, liz

Ok, first batch of 10 links with HIVE.IO labeled is set to be sent out w/ a robot.
The first link looks like this:

The whole list is in the spreadsheet on the link above, and so far it looks like this:

For now I am sending the most interesting content about HIVE on the Twitter and will monitor the popularity.