You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

Sorry, this post was a little confusing for me. I thought you were asking me to stop voting on Steem for @dev365, which I definitely wasn't doing. I just checked my Steem witnesses and the only one I'm voting for that doesn't have a line through it was Steemhunt from back when they were an incredible dev team. I've stopped voting for them now, hope that helps things.

Sort:  

No worries, I got carried away writing it because I try to be clear, sometimes to a fault. Steemhunt, run by @tabris is unfortunately another witness that caved to moral corruption. Many people in this list are voting for them, and other formerly-legitimate witnesses that caved as well.

Not only that they stole tons of SteemHunt tokens of people who moved to Hive because they control the wallet for them.

Haha, that happens to me at work all the time... I write a whole big thing that is super detailed and clear... and the responses I get back show that people clearly only read the first line.

I hope you run this script again in a week or month. I don't think I should be on it anymore, but happy to be tagged if I am.