You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

Not that I'm speaking for everyone on the list... but both Steemhunt and Steemchiller created fantastic platforms that were honestly really helpful and exciting. I maintained my vote for Steemhunt because the 2 or 3 years of inspiring development outweighed them siding with JSun in my eyes. Then I forgot about Steem when I moved to Hive and wasn't aware of this latest code change until this post. It was more an oversight on my behalf than deliberate support.

Sort:  

I get that people forgot or didn't expect it. It's not too late to change.

Steemworld was great, I didn't expect it. Steemhunt was always a crappy way of exploiting the reward pool ~ Reviews of reviews. Not surprised they ended up scamming everyone.