You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what came in the mail! First round of Neck Gaiter Face Masks from Hiveline.carrd.co!

in #hive4 years ago

It looks so good!
I honestly don't mind the white stitching, it gives it a little bit of an apocalyptic look which is all the rage these days. We don't have any, but I've got a couple of friends who go out in their N95 masks and don't like the looks they get from people, so a buff like this would cover up their hardcoreness.

I'm sure it's accidental that this version matches your hair so well.

Sort:  

SUUUUPER accidental lol.

And that's a really great idea to layer up like that, I also think these are tight enough that you could save your ears from those awful bands if you layered they'd keep the mask in place I'd imagine.

Also, who's giving looks in a DAMN PANDEMIC, sheesh!

Haha, last time we were at the grocery store some youths were all "looks like the doctors went shopping" at us... although we live in red neck county, so y'know... well informed.

Ah, that's awesome! Great job tight-buffs!

WOWWWwwwWWW well, they are getting their scientific information from TikTok sooo I'm not surprised.... Get ya gaiter on!