You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six reason I think that HIVE is already a success.

in #hive4 years ago

Wonderfully written with some useful links! Thank you! Hive is really a success and together we can make it even better.

I'm BOI, by the way, (short for bag of income) and I also wrote a post about Hive and what it means to me. I'd appreciate you checking it out:
What Hive Means to BOI?

p.s. sorry for spamming but it's really hard for new users to get exposure.

Thank you and have a beautiful day ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks! I know how you feel, it's hard to get started. But you have to try to be an active member of HIVE community, it will get better than that. 😉

Thank you for your answer! I'm doing my best every single day :) Time will tell if it makes a difference :)