You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, what does it do?

in #hive2 years ago

I use Hive Block Chain as a rewarding entertainment system. I don't know if as a kid getting the funny pages first is something that is still a thing or not. for me there are a few daily post I look at read and play in first thing when I wake up. I enjoy the little zombie text game I play on a daily basis, and then there is the picture puzzle game I play on a daily basis.

Music is another thing I really like about Hive, we have some very good musicians on hive that are willing to share a little bit of their music with us, and even interact with us when we leave a comment.

The photographers, the pros and the I just like to take pictures people are great. I have learned quite a bit about photography, but the main reason I like it is that I get to see thousands of different places through the eyes of an individual who has not had there picture have to clear governmental scrutiny like many magazines that feature a story and pictures from some places. I get to see peoples back yard photography, to get a view of what the country really looks like.

Books, a lot of book authors sharing their works or developing their stories right here on Hive, and once again willing to interact with their audience.

Hive is a lot more than just the crypto token. Hive offers so much more than the simple price of the token.