You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Get Any Traction on HIVE

in #hive3 years ago

One thing to think about is how often you put a post up, maybe 3 videos a day spaced through out the day, kind of like breakfast, lunch dinner listen/read material. Hive is in all corners of the world, and excessive posting people can see as spamming or greedy.

Vote value does not really matter very much for new accounts. It takes as much time to build a reputation as it does to build Hive from the ground up. It has only been in the past 4 months that I could cast more than a two cent vote, with the recent price hike I now get to give out more votes at a higher value than I ever have before.

The people will find you and those interested will follow. I wish I could be more help on the 3speak side of things, but I really don't do much video watching myself.