You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most disgusting act on Hive?

in #hive2 years ago

What do you think about doxxing?

Pretty much like you said, disgusting people doing disgusting things because they like to be disgusting, and they can always deny the act, and act like you or anyone else that points out their disgusting behavior are the ones that are wrong.

I have seen doxing in action from some of the things my wife sees on youtube, and the doxer is always the most hurt person in the world even though they are the ones that did wrong.

It is the same kind of act as revenge posting about ex girlfriends ex boyfriends ex spouse. Revenge posting is now illegal in America, I would hope one day doxing will be also.

Sort:  

and the doxer is always the most hurt person in the world even though they are the ones that did wrong.

Was no different here. Full of excuses as to why.

Revenge posting is now illegal in America, I would hope one day doxing will be also.

What disgusting thing to do to anyone, least of all someone you once cared about.

Some Americans are total ass holes. I guess it is the same in most countries, but I don't know for sure. I think it is part of the give me give me mentality. Very few want to grow up and be men and women anymore.