You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Once a Year Hive Post

in #hive2 years ago

Happy Hive Birthday. I think we will be around for another five years. More and more people seem to be coming around about hive as a community, or several communities. A concept that takes time and effort, and you have certainly put the time and effort into helping make more people aware of the community aspects of Hive.

Sort:  

The "several communities" is what is going to get very interesting in the future of Hive I believe - there is a network and compound effect that will come into play to make them very valuable :)

I think so also, I think the front ends will play the part of States or Countries, then we get a few communities up and running very well. I just hope it does not devolve into a divide and conquer thing. We see enough of that in off-line life.