You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, what does it do?

in #hive2 years ago

Hello @ashtv ! You propose today a great question indeed. There are as many answers as people registered in Hive, I believe.

For me, this is a space where I can truly own what I create, as a writer/artist at the beginning of the journey. I think that for many creatives that would be the case to, thanks to the way that the Blockchain functions.

This is also a place where ideas, products, creations, and primarily hard work and organic engagement, are rewarded increasingly according to the value they bring (or they should, at least, and that's something to work on).

Hive is a community of communities, where everyone can find there right niches and grow as a human being, regardless of their background, culture, etc. In fact, Hive is a place where we get to genuinely be in touch with the diversity that exist in the world, and learn from it.

I look forward to knowing your thoughts on this as well!