You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

in #hive3 years ago

Hi :-) maybe you want the sight of another newbee?
There are still times when I'm not sure about the unwritten rules on hive. It's hard to find informations here how to make first steps. I had the luck beeing picked up by the german community and the Terminal just after joining. Otherwise I probably wouldnt have stayed.

Then stepped into @melinda010100 's contest world and even with my bad english was warmly welcome.
Einstein said something like "the only question to answer is, if it's a unfriendly or a friendly universe" I choose to look at the very friendly side and members of hive.

When I look at the comments here in your post I see many names of people doing a lot of good things here. You could appreciate this and trust and follow them :-)

@thekittygirl @brittandjosie @wesphilbin and stayton :-) haha they were sooo friendly and pacient answering all my questions

Hope you give hive another chance and looking forward to read many of your future postings :-)

Sort:  

@beeber I think you are quite correct. Thank you.