You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Anniversary Post

in #hive4 years ago

I am so late but Happy Anniversary Matt! I really am glad Hive worked out for you and the community still active on here. The blogging world is not for me, but I'm still grateful for everyone who showed me support back then. It would have been terrible if all those people lost everything with the steem/hive debacle.

I am positive you will continue to bring innovative development to the Hive blockchain. Although not active with blogging anymore, I'm still active with Splinterlands and you are doing an awesome job there. We need witnesses like you dedicated to developing and running the blockchain for Dapps to run efficiently. Thanks for all your hard work!

Take care @yabapmatt! The years fly by, don't they?