You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World First, Character Second.

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello @mindtrap... today is my 90th day in Hive, I am a novice hehe, you know I have heard a lot about how difficult the path was in Steemit for anyone who entered new and I will not deny it, at first I was afraid, I was scared to hear those stories, sometimes I wondered if I should stay or not, but I decided to stay why?

My story is different: Supported by @rutablockchain, its members @danielvehe and @enmy instructed and guided me, and while I was sometimes overwhelmed by all the information on how the hive was working, I didn't give up, but in a game where everything is easy, you get bored, don't you think? I feel like I found my clan in this game called Hive ... in 90 days I learned a lot, I left my soul in each publication and, above all, I had a lot of fun, I broke paradigms, I do things I didn't do, I made new friends, I'm part of a community called Rutablockchain and I became Minnow ... I couldn't be happier ... I can't deny it, I'm in love with this game called Beehive.

Support is vital, but so is the desire to play and learn.