Sort:  

Already following! Let's do this! Go HIVE!

already done, already at 742 followers !

check, done, lets get this hive up and flying

Already followed earlier.

Done 👍

Followed. Done.

I already did it yesterday...

Posted using Partiko Android

Believe it or not, I only just recently began messing around with Twitter. Well, that's not totally true. I've been on there a while, but haven't posted much. I do find it kind of interesting and fun to be able to debate Tron fans in a public space for calling us thieves.

HIVE literally has no value right now... And yet I'm excited :^)
See You All Soon <3

How does this account only have 417 Twitter followers? Come on people! Click the button!

Followed. Good Luck to me

Followed. @mrsathyasankar is my Twitter id

I don't use twitter, just Steem/Hive! Already following @innerhive.

Followed on Twitter :)

following now on Twitter.

Followed

This is fun
Why not make the contest here

Just followed them on Twitter platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Done 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Done... !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @berniesanders, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Only one? Now I thought you were/are generous.

I think I was your 2nd follower. I know I followed as soon as I found your innerhive twitter account. Good luck to all followers in this excellent contest!

image.png

I am the 580th follower of @innerhive in twitter
Looking forward to Hive, probably my last day in Steem. Thank you.

Done! Thank you so much .

Posted using Partiko Android

Done...

Done following.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, I follow @innerhive since yesterday on Twitter.