Sort:  

Crazy times we are living in

I don't use twitter or discord. Thanks for the invite though.

yeah.. long live and even better

I was not here for few days and everything is so confusing. What is happening here?

Thanks for the links! I followed on Twitter and I'm in the Discord. See you tomorrow at Hive.

By the way, thanks for your support here, 4 years ago when I started. It really helped. :)

Joined both. This reminds me of Cronenberg's movie "Existence". "Death to steemit. Long live the Hive!"

Well,..looks like I might not be on steem until the last server shuts down, after all,...

Hive forever ! Hive for the win !

Hive to the moon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, it seems Hive works, there's just a problem with my wallet, but some friends told me that's normally at the beginning and will work too in some hours.

Surely, although at this moment we've to wait some hours before we can do this.