TAKING IT ONE STEP AT A TIME || CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

in #hive3 years ago

photo157962326198441f9a81d4044.jpeg

I was going through my sister's blog when I saw her post pertaining the cryptocurrency contest by @nonsowrites, I have to admit that I don't know much about cryptocurrency aside from the blogging aspect @jizzyjoe introduced me into. As at 2017 when she brought up blogging in steem, I had no interest because I was so occupied with my business then. I have one time and another heard about bitcoin but I had no interest then due to the time my business consumes and my family I had to attend to, I only wish I had started then, at least little by little I would have grown.

I still have a lot to learn and I intend doing so as I find my way around, a year ago, I stopped my business because of the stress involved and due to not being able to get a job, I decided to give blogging a chance. I know she laughed when I told her I wanted to participate due to my little experience in cryptocurrency but experience is a gradual process in life which I know I will come to have. Aside from hive, I received engagement token from a post I commented on which she told me was due to my engagement on that post. Through hive I will be open to other cryptocurrencies and hopefully soon I will make my introduction post here.

Image source:https://unsplash.com/photos/ntIkr1fgGGI