You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Love, One Hive

in #hive3 years ago

I keep thinking this guy will annoy me eventually, but his choice of conspiracy theories are so hilarious, it hasn't really happened yet. This is probably the best laugh I had all week. But I'm starting to think he's just pulling a "Stephen Colbert" on us, as I don't see how anyone could have made such an incredibly ridiculous leap of insanity.

Sort:  

It is pretty funny. I can't wait for my expose.

ignorance_is_bliss_matrix.gif

Oh, I used my secret bypass of the p2p network to intercept the expose before he posts it (and even before he writes it):

  1. You are NOT really Nathan Fillion!
  2. You're really................................... Alan Tudyk. And you're an alien from another planet.

You've reached a new low... you have been hanging out with the lesser mark way too much.

How's the baby bump looking?

Don't be Captain Save-A-Dork...