You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proposal System is fundamentally broken!

in #hive4 years ago

i dont know the @dapplr guys . all i have seen is some screen shot etc. but i have seen you around @runicar so if you say it's worth it id vote for them.

but i don't like the fact that is compared to other proposals the post should be hey guys i think you should vote for this proposal because is good.

Sort:  

I'm only comparing it to another proposal to show how disproportionally more valuable it is in order to drive the point home. I already did a post on " hey guys i think you should vote for this proposal because is good."

Maybe I should write another one because not too many people have wakened up from hibernation.

the proposal is doing good it already has 13 mil HP voted on. it looks like votes from @theycallmedan and @blockdrades would get it there. why not ask them both of them will you please vote for this proposal ? if not whats holding you back so we can improve on ?

I haven't DM'd them yet but if I recall correctly I did tag Dan in my tweet about it, not sure though. You are right, their votes would get the proposal over the funding limit. I'll see if I can come in contact with them.