You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Almost out of Steem

in #hive4 years ago

I was just thinking today that engagement on Hive has been pretty blah this week as well. I think you are the only person that commented on my post yesterday. The day before that it was you and maybe one or two others. It is pretty depressing. I am not sure if it is just the time of year or what...

Sort:  

Yeah I understand how it feels. Most times, on a norms, I get a few number of engagement or nothing at all but recently, that I have been engaging on other people's post more often I have began to see slight changes on my post but I know things we become better if I continue engaging with others.

I am usually good for about five to ten comments on each of my posts. Lately it has been three if I am lucky.

I believe sooner or later, it will get better. 😇🤗

It has been a bit quiet at times. Maybe people are going back to work. We should keep the engagement levels up as I know it makes a difference to people.