Feedback

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivers!

It's been a while since I postedHi Hivers!

It's been a while since I posted my last blog. I work 12 hours a day so I didn't have enough time to post anything. Lucky today I got time to spare 😂

So while scrolling through my recent photos I found a pic of my recent order of iced coffee in Urbanica.

I couldn't help but share my wonderful experience with them.

I had my first Urbanica Java Chip when a dear friend of mine ( @explorewithsasha ) bought 1 for me. It tasted like Starbucks but for half the price. Since then everytime my workmates order coffee I would really recommend Urbanica.

One time I oredered 2 iced coffee caramel and 1 caramel frappe. I was surprised when the order came it was all iced coffee caramel.

IMG_20211006_113238.jpg

IMG_20211006_113241.jpg

So immediately contacted their customer service and provided the feedback.

To my surprise they almost immediately responded and said they will contact their branch that made the mistake.

The next day the said brach sent the replacement.

Well I thought it was just a replacement for 1 drink, however they replaced everything!

IMG_20211007_115541.jpg

IMG_20211007_115529.jpg

I was really surprised at the same time thankful that they're really care for their customers.

IMG_20211007_115800.jpg

Thank you Urbanica Ayala for the wonderful experience

Sort:  

Wow. Thats a great customer service! Nakahappy.

Indeed, shookt ko it was really nice if them

How are you @byaaaheeelou ?

I'm doing good. Thanks ☺️ how about you?

Congratulations @byaaaheeelou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Maka happy hahah akoy sad.an diay ani hahah

Well thanks to you hahaba labyo