You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward: 1000 HIVE for sending me Ivermectin

in #hive2 years ago

A friend of mine had Covid, and went to the pet store and got the paste. Same shit, and it is even flavored. Not sure on the conversion for a dose. But I am sure you could figure it out. Not sure how they do that in Canada.

Sort:  

Yeah nothing wrong with the paste, just gotta pull out a calculator and make sure you take the right dose. It's the same stuff for all mammals. But yeah we have some trouble getting it here. We have less of an agricultural society than most parts of the USA, and in places with livestock supply shops, many have been told not to sell to strangers. Some just don't sell it anymore now, afraid people are going to take it and get sick (which is impossible as far as I'm aware). But I think I have someone willing to take the contract, so I should be getting some tablets soon : )
!LUV

That’s good. And yes dude isn’t it bizzare how people are acting over everything covid! I’m so since of it and want to be left alone. But they just keep pushing the stick even harder into my side

At the job?

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@canna-curate, you've been given LUV from @drutter.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)