You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I'm shocked to see my name on here, but as @someguy123 points out, I think its my vote for @crypto.witness...

I'll update my list. Thank you for doing the research and keeping us informed :)

EDIT:
My bad, it was for @justyy... I'm not sure how to feel about that. He's done so much, I'm not sure whether to take this as him 'pretending' to be ethical before, or to take it as him accepting the only way he will be able to make a positive difference in that community is by meeting Sun halfway on stuff...

I'm not sure if I'm going to unvote him because he has earned my vote in the past, and of the top 20 witnesses on Steemit he's the only one I think could make some positive change there. Thank you for pointing this out though. I'll keep doing my own research and figure out his current stances.

Sort:  

He downvoted this post without bothering to even comment, if that means anything to you.