You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Hive sucks!

in #hive4 years ago

I think that the flood gates are opening a little with hiveonboarding but I'd love the RC pool so we could donate RCs to others directly to use and they can login and not have to worry about anything. I know peakd and Leo are looking at light accounts and open orchid was supposed to work on a solution too, I've been collecting account tokens myself and delegating to new users to get the to interact, its tough that's for sure, I just hope if we all chip in 1 by 1 we'll get this place rocking, we still a dirty little secret on the internet

Sort:  

I'll delegate people who are desperate. Many of us can afford to do that. What we cannot afford is for people to give up in the first week or two.

Oh 100% I’m fully onboard with that lol theirs no real altruism, I want you to stay that’s why I do these things and give them a chance to enjoy the platform also okay so maybe a sliver of nobility

Hopefully I can do more as more stake comes my way