You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bit of a rant.

in #hive3 years ago

Decentralization is still a fairly new and not entirely studied direction in modern technologies. The fact that we are already here, and not just here, but create and read our content, is very cool and promising. Here you can really express your opinion in a letter, and find a lot of interesting people and information. Good post, there is something to think about. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

I am so tired my friend. My head is spinning 😄... But I see you gaining notoriety and recognized for your strong and precise comments!

Since I am so tired, I will reserve this post for tomorrow. Dan never disappoints and I need a clear well rested head for this man's indepth take on the modern world that many call mirror world. Though, I say the mirror broke a while back and this guy is killing the game with this commentary on it!

Thank you @theycallmedan for supporting my friend here.

untitled.gif

I was so tired last night I thought you were @dandays... Im very sorry @theycallmedan. I just drank my coffee and realize I was commenting half asleep.
Its just my friend was so excited I had to help increase his excitement further with a good comment and upvote too add to the joy.

Im going to have too really read this now!

If I only had a token for every time I was mistaken for a big huge giant whale.

Or when I stumble upon one and not even equating that into the equation when I make comments😅
untitled.gif

I was so tired last night I thought you were @dandays... Im very sorry @theycallmedan. I just drank my coffee and realize I was commenting half asleep.
Its just my friend was so excited I had to help increase his excitement further with a good comment and upvote too add to the joy.

Im going to have too really read this now!

DEMOCRACY is still a fairly new and not entirely studied direction in modern technologies.

Good afternoon. Excuse me please, but I don't know how to comment on this. Perhaps intellectually I am not yet ready to do this, I still need to learn. Have a nice day.

DEMOCRACY = DECENTRALIZED CONTROL

Now I understand. This is already something. Thank you.