You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Launch: D.Buzz is Alive on the Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

Ah, is it the autovotes you are talking about? @hivetrending

We are consulting with @hivewatchers and people like @guiltyparties daily to resolve the reward issue.

Our goal is to activate rewards in a fair way one week from now, by then, if we meet our target, you won't have to worry about that any more.

Sort:  

Okay got it.

Also, how far back will d.Buzz go when copying tweets? I was concerned it will keep going backwards for months of my tweets instead of focusing on new ones only.

Yeah, I actually noticed that for @followbtcnews and I logged it to be fixed by our Devs when they wake up.

It looks like it doesn't go backwards for most people, and even for @followbtcnews, it only posted 9 and then stopped.

So it looks safe for now, but when the Devs wake up there will be a decent amount of new bugs to address :)

Thanks!

One more bug to report. The profile data on d.buzz site is out-of-date, including the profile photo.

I just added this to the list of bug to fix.

For more bug reports, just Buzz it on D.Buzz and tag @chrisrice 😄🖐️

Circling back on this. It looks stable now! d.Buzz has stopped going back in time for my Tweets.

Got it, thank you @hivetrending 🙂🖐️

Ooooh I was worried about this too -- I wasn't expecting previous #hive tagged posts to show up once verified, and now autovotes are being wasted. 😬 Might have to refrain from buzzing til the rewards situation is resolved. 🙂

I do love this though!!! And am looking forward to using it often. 😁

Might have to refrain from buzzing til the rewards situation is resolved. 🙂

Ah okay, yeah, no worries . . as stated above, our target date to activate rewards is a week from now.

Thank you for testing our Dapp!

I suggest you find me on discord.

Do you have any clues on how to find you there?

My username is @chrisrice2989 and our Discord channel is: https://discord.gg/SyYhBY