A slight introduction to an exciting return.

in #hive2 months ago

Hello Hive community

So much time has passed since I posted my last post, but surely the activity will be more constant. So much to tell and so much to read, I don't want to give this intro any longer.

It's good to go back to the beginning, where everything was born, yes, this was where I learned to love everything related to web 3 with much more passion, to the point that it was quite a roller coaster until today.

I save and treasure what I have learned since leaving aside the monetary value that these years away could have caused, the experience will always prevail regardless of the cost or fiat value.
I would like to highlight in a big way the fact that #hive remains the same or stronger than before, and in this I make more reference to the community than to the chain itself, so many varied topics which give you the possibility of spending several dozen minutes along with a delicious cup of coffee and a long read.

_f4daf150-69f2-4686-ba27-da483b9889f3.jpg

This is just a preamble to topics which I will share, where together with you we explore how exciting and surprising various games on the web3 can be, I hope it is not only informative, but also inspirational for future game creators within the community. from #Hive.

Here and right here is the necessary potential to reach higher levels which characterize this community. With deep joy and pleasure I say goodbye momentarily, until the next delivery.

It should be noted that only artificial intelligence was used to create the illustrative image. I am one of those old users who prefers to type before software takes away my fun