You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does decentralization mean to me? | Hive Blockchain and Skateboarding

in #hive4 years ago

That's awesome, I don't have a Youtube channel (that I post to anyways, just to watch videos) so I'm not a creator. I'll add you as a tip for mine though, what's yours?

Sort:  

I have 2 channels but I mostly use the @Knowhow92 one for my daily videos.
The other one contains more serious footage and projects by me and my crew.By the way check them out. You are gonna love some.
Be my guest, you choose and thanks bro. Means a lot for a full-time content creator like me.;)

fTR_Crew Youtube channel (Brave Browser creator) :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVrLX4OeK23BFsj7FQcAH2g

Knowhow92 Youtube channel (Brave Browser creator) :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJTNnvAHca8jcxaBpWn-bzA

screen.JPG

Just hooked you up man! Not a lot but I'm slowly getting more rewards!

<3

Thrasher is also synced with brave. I send them a big chunk of my rewards every month! Hehehe

Hahah Thrasher! Now that's a name I haven't heard of in a long time. Pretty awesome to see them getting with the tech trends!

Hell yeah bro! Thrasher is always on point.

R.I.P Jake Phelps.

He was the soul of this site.