You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

in #hive3 years ago

I got muted me from Leo Finance, forever for some mistakes I made on Steemit, another platform entirely??!! I see where you are coming from, so I don't blame you for leaving. At least you gave it a shot. Bon Voyage!!

Sort:  

Why did leo finance mute you?

Because I flagged a few people, and didn't vote for the people they wanted me to vote for. The don't like free speech over there apparently. I was joking around with Bernie sanders or someone I don't even remember who, and they acted like I was threatening the person. It was totally stupid of them. I got reinstated on leofinance once, but then they just re-blocked me for no reason after.

Let it go, keep doing good work on hive only.