You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Public Testing of Hive.Loans v0.1.0 Coming in the Next Week or So..

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

True, I totally forgot they took my favorite thing outta there, the downvote! I got a bunch of them BLURTS, yeah true they cannot stop me from upvoting my own posts and comments. If i launched my old steem post bots there i could really reck shop! wow... hmm.... hadn’t thought of that... Whuhaha!!

Sort:  

Yeah man. I sold off most my blurt on the fork whilethe price was still decent. I think at the time it was like 0.04 BTC which was still low valued BTC comapred to today.. Should have held ont o it and bought myslf another motorcycel.. awell.

I mean.. If you wanna go wreck em, no judegement here.. It's not techinically wrong to do as they've no way of mitigating it... right? lol