You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So how WAS August 2020 for you?? Did you meet your #Hive goals?

in #hive4 years ago

Nice to know the details about hive hustling on twitter.

It has been fruitful last couple of months as for as I am concerned with Hive Twitter Promo.

I had an engagement rate of 4.7 for the same period, way lesser than yours, but for someone who just started engaging more and more after @nathanmars and other's tweets inspired me, is not a bad one, isn't it?

image.png

Sort:  

Well done you!!! I find it hard too, but I try for the HIVE!! We are all Hive Owners.. so contributing is SO important even if we struggle to understand stati.. stattici.. statis.. statistici.. STATISTICS. Haha. Always a weakness, but I do try... !!

Lol, yeah Statstics I mean Statistics does matter a lot ;)

Frankly speaking, it's all team work right now and inspiration is drawn thru many tweets as I mentioned above and contests running by many people including @theycallmedan himself are lifting the spirits of many Hive owners including me and that shows off in the Twitter Stats.

Good know you thru this message and I have now followed you and hopefully, I will explore on Abundance Tribe as I saw about that in your profile :)

Good day :)

Nice to see you connecting and following up - meeting and following new people. THAT's what this is all about!

!ENGAGE 10

Following people as part of knowing them and creating more hive hustle has been one thing I have been doing on Hive as well as Twitter... It's a small gesture which will help to unite and engage with other Hive owners is what I feel.

Oh yeah, I forgot to add this.. Thanks for the Engage tokens :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Well done you @coolguy123 - 4.7% is a NICE result!! And how brave were you putting yoruself out here as the first!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you, I myself wasn't aware that I have got this engagement stat, thanks to @hivelift for making me check this :)

Thanks for the Engage tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.