You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So how WAS August 2020 for you?? Did you meet your #Hive goals?

in #hive4 years ago

I guess it was misinterpreted because the details of following by @hivelift are shown there with a comma just before the actual Hive delegation of 310 there ;)

Even I misread that and was curious to check the details after she mentioned account value of $4.59.

But I am sure, she deserves more delegations for the work she is doing.

Have a good day :)

Sort:  

And how gallant you are @coolguy123 for defending my poor sentence structure! I shall go back and edit it immediatey.

No, that's fine...when we read fast, it's like we are gonna misinterpret that.. But, yeah, the changed one makes it more clear :)

read that and was curious to check the details after she ment

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha