Sort:  

I do have trouble getting it. It says I need Hive Keychain.

I understand. Sting is great, but it's under construction. I'll send you a private message which I hope you can read via the memo code. When I use PeakD, a pm shows up in my wallet as a "transaction", then can be decoded and read with the memo code. You may not be able to do this (it may also require Keychain), but we can try.

How about Discord? That should be better right? Just drop your Discord I.D and I will send a message.

I think it's just crrdlx the same as here. They changed their username format recently.

Mine is Balikis#7380. I can't find yours.

Hmm, I can't find you either(why is it hard to do?!). Join the LUV Discord and we can likely connect there. https://discord.gg/K5GvNhcPqR

I am in your Dm. It worked😁😁