Nine months after

in #hive7 months ago

It's been awhile since the last time i posted something here on Hive, actually 9 months passed.
The reasons for that are lot and hard to describe much more to post, so I'll keep it sort.
I feel that i can return to a "casual" me and throw a post here and there when i feel it and believe that i have something to say, for now i can say that am moving in a new house, in a different place from that i was before.
That's refreshing but need much work to make it exactly how i dream about it,its a start for a new life though that makes me fell happy after a very long period of time.

The view helps a lot!

image-1526318883638607780.jpg

Sort:  

welcome back

Pleased to be here again!

Welcome back. Enjoy your time 😊

I'll do, thanks you!

Welcome back! Don't let us wait another year for the next post!

I believe that it won't happen again, thanks for visiting!

Good to hear friend!